Will I or won’t I have a good marathon?

Will I or won’t I have a good marathon on Sunday?  That is the question.  So I turned to my trusty, go-to-source for all of my important questions… the Magic 8-Ball.  I consulted my work Magic 8-Ball.  I have 3… one at work that’s really old and has a lot of bubbles and has a tendency to land “pointy” side up and not a flat side with an answer, my home Magic 8-Ball and I also have an app on my Iphone.  But I refuse to ask the Iphone app 8-Ball any more questions because it’s never once given me a positive answer.

So, as I was saying… I asked my work Magic 8-Ball if I will have a good and fun marathon this Sunday?

The reply….

“All signs point to yes”

Hot damn! That’s what I needed to hear.  Now I just have to practice some self-control and not ask again, I need to quite while I’m ahead.

Until next time,

Gotta run.

One response to “Will I or won’t I have a good marathon?

Leave a Reply

